Officals' Committee

Officials Committee Roster

Ed Miller, Chair caefmilleriii@msn.com
Bart Fellin bjfellin@comcast.net
Chris Jung chrisleexx@aol.com
Jim O'Neill swimjim1@juno.com
Jim Sheehan jim.sheehan@marshpm.com
John Baliko 4balikos@gmail.com
Judy Sharkey jmsharkey@aol.com
Peg Kauth kauth@optonline.net
Steve Sawin spsawin@aol.com
Val Gibson vhgswimming@msn.com

Committee Roster Download